CD - #Worship 10,000 Reasons

By Various Artists

ICM Price £7.99

RRP: £12.99 (Saving of 38%)

ICM Price £7.99

RRP: £12.99 (Saving of 38%)

Shipping is FREE for all UK orders over £20. (only £2.95 for UK orders under £20)

CD - #Worship 10,000 Reasons by Various Artists and published by Elevation Music.

The hashtag is a trademark social media sign which often accompanies tweets or Facebook messages in order to draw together a global conversation on a common topic. #WORSHIP is a brand new series which brings together current and contemporary songs of worship written by some of the finest writers in the world today.

Track Listing:

1. Hosanna

2. Mighty To Save

3. 10,000 Reasons

4. Your Presence Is Heaven

5. Father Me

6. The Wonder Of The Cross

7. Glory To God Forever

8. With All I Am

9. Nothing But The Blood

10. Your Grace Is Enough

11. Victors Crown

12. The Stand

Product Details

Publisher Elevation
Type CD
ISBN 5021776208136
Email to a Friend