CD - 25th Anniversary: Collector's Edition

By Karen Peck & New River

ICM Price £10.99

RRP: £12.99 (Saving of 15%)

ICM Price £10.99

RRP: £12.99 (Saving of 15%)

Shipping is FREE for all UK orders over £20. (only £2.95 for UK orders under £20)

CD - 25th Anniversary: Collector's Edition by Karen Peck & New River and published by Kingsway Trust. Karen Peck & New River celebrate 25 years in ministry and music! Experience one of southern gospel's top voices on this selection of career favourites. Track Listings:

01. Bend In The River

02. God Still Answers Prayer

03. Rain & Shine

04. Ten Thousand Angels Cried

05. Daddy's Home

06. God Likes To Work

07. He's Sending Miracles

08. God Is Faithful

09. Christian In The House

10. Four Days Late

11. I Wanna Know How It Feels

12. That's Why They Call It Grace

13. Hold Me While I Cry

14. Hey

15. Last Night

16. Whispered Prayers

17. Ephesians Chapter One

18. I Want To Thank You

19. Why Can't All God's Children Get Along

20. When Jesus Passes By

21. On The Banks of The Promised Land

22. Good Things Are Happening

23. Revival

24. Finish Well

Product Details

Label Kingsway
Email to a Friend