DVD - Precious Moments - When I Survey

ICM Price £8.99

RRP: £9.99 (Saving of 10%)

ICM Price £8.99

RRP: £9.99 (Saving of 10%)

Shipping is FREE for all UK orders over £6. (only £1 for UK orders under £6)

DVD - Precious Moments 2, When I Survey Worship with Scenery from Keswick by Elevation Music.

The DVD's in this series combining the rousing vibrancy of live Keswick worship against a breathtaking backdrop of scenery, to create something quite unique. Precious Moments Vol. 2 offers more beautiful scenery filmed to complement ten more powerful live worship recordings from the Keswick Convention. With an easy to use menu and options which include displaying the lyrics of each song as it plays.

Track Listing:

1) To God Be The Glory

2) See What A Morning

3) My Lord, What Love Is This?

4) Who Can Sound The Depths of Sorrow

5) Lord, I Lift Your Name On High

6) Blessed Assurance

7) Jesus, All For Jesus

8) There Is A Redeemer

9) Jesus, Jesus, Holy And Anointed One

10) When I Survey

Customers who bought this item also bought