CD - Sovereign

By Michael W Smith

ICM Price £3.99

RRP: £13.99 (Saving of 71%)

ICM Price £3.99

RRP: £13.99 (Saving of 71%)

Shipping is FREE for all UK orders over £6. (only £1 for UK orders under £6)

CD - Sovereign by Michael W Smith and published by MWS Group.

Michael W. Smith, one of the industry’s most enduring and well-loved artists, releases his first album through Integrity Music in the UK. The multi-platinum artist and 3-time Grammy award winner returns with his fourth album of worship and first since 2008’s "A New Hallelujah". In a career that boasts album sales of over 15 million, Smith’s previous worship projects alone have sold well over 3 million albums which is a testament to the connection that these albums make and the trust that Smith has earned over the years in giving voice to the hearts of millions of fans around the globe.

Track Listings:

1. You Won't Let Go

2. Heaven Come Down

3. Miracle

4. Sky Spills Over

5. All Arise

6. You Are The Fire

7. Christ Be All Around Me

8. Sovereign Over Us

9. Hide Myself

10. The Same Power

11. I Lay Me Down

12. The One That Really Matters (featuring Kari Jobe)

Product Details

Publisher MWS Group
Type CD
Email to a Friend

Customers who bought this item also bought