DVD - Women of the Homecoming: Volume 1

ICM Price £9.99

RRP: £16.99 (Saving of 41%)

ICM Price £9.99

RRP: £16.99 (Saving of 41%)

Shipping is FREE for all UK orders over £6. (only £1 for UK orders under £6)

DVD - Women of the Homecoming: Volume 1 Women who are making an eternal difference join forces through this multi-generational celebration, which includes more than 90 minutes of powerful music and soul-stirring stories from their lives. Volume 1 DVD Song List:

1. Bread Upon The Water - featuring Amber Thompson, TaRanda Greene, Sandi Patty

2. Jesus Saves -featuring Natalie Grant, Kim Hopper

3. You Brought Us Out - featuring Kelly Bowling, Joy Gardner, Destiny McGuire

4. Give Them All To Jesus - featuring Evie Karlsson

5. A Mother’s Prayer - featuring Kristyn Getty

6. I Will Fear No Evil - featuring Joyce Martin Sanders

7. Our Time Is Now - featuring Amy Grant

8. Revive Us Again - featuring Sonya Isaacs Yeary, Becky Isaacs Bowman

9. Your Great Name - featuring Natalie Grant

10. Hold Me - featuring Jamie Grace

11. Grandpa (Tell Me ‘Bout The Good Old Days) - featuring The Isaacs

12. Down To The River To Pray - featuring Charlotte Ritchie

13. You Are My Ministry - featuring Lisa Daggs-Charette, Faith Charette

14. Everything Has Its Season - featuring Solveig Leithaug, Sonya Isaacs Yeary, Becky Isaacs Bowman

15. In Good Hands - featuring Angela Primm, TaRanda Greene, Reba Rambo-McGuire

16. Just When I Need Him - featuring Sisters

17. I Stand Amazed - featuring Dionne Dismuke, Joyce Martin Sanders, Judy Martin Hess, TaRanda Greene 18. Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone) - featuring Melissa Brady, Christy Sutherland

Customers who bought this item also bought