CD - Graham Kendrick Worship Duets

By Graham Kendrick

ICM Price £8.99

RRP: £12.99 (Saving of 31%)

ICM Price £8.99

RRP: £12.99 (Saving of 31%)

Shipping is FREE for all UK orders over £20. (only £2.95 for UK orders under £20)

CD - Graham Kendrick Worship Duets by Graham Kendrick and published by Integrity Music.

Graham Kendrick, singer/songwriter with best-selling albums, is described as the father of modern worship music for the global church. With songs crammed of poetic and biblical truth, the new album will continue to impact generations – both inside and out of the church. Featuring world class names from Michael W. Smith, Darlene Zschech, Martin Smith (ex-Delirious?) and Paul Baloche to the fresh sounds of Rend Collective Experiment, this writer has brought organic collaboration and created bright Worship Duets. Nothing brings innovation like collaboration.

Track Listing:

1. Hymn Of The Ages (Duet with Matt Redman)

2. He Is Risen (Duet with Paul Baloche)

3. Praise My Soul The King Of Heaven (Duet with Martin Smith)

4. The Servant King [We Give Our Lives] (Duet with Rend Collective Experiment)

5. Saving Grace (Duet with Michael W. Smith)

6. Keep My Eyes On You (Duet with Reuben Morgan)

7. That Name (Duet with Darlene Zschech)

8. Oh What A Love (Duet with Stuart Townend)

9. What You Started (Duet with Jon Egan)

10. What Can I Do (Duet with Paul Baloche)

Product Details

Label Integrity
Email to a Friend