CD - Avalon Number Ones

By Avalon

ICM Price £3.99

RRP: £12.99 (Saving of 69%)

ICM Price £3.99

RRP: £12.99 (Saving of 69%)

Shipping is FREE for all UK orders over £20. (only £2.95 for UK orders under £20)

CD - Number Ones by Avalon and published by Kingsway.

Over the course of their career, Avalon has established themselves as the premier vocal group in Christian Music having multiple Gold records, many Dove Awards, and countless tours across the country all with the purpose to bring the Gospel message and see lives changed. Along the way, their songs have climbed to the top of the radio charts and still receive airplay today. Avalon’s #1s collection features 12 of their chart topping songs, including "Testify To Love," "Can’t Live A Day," and "Everything To Me."

Track Listing:

1 New Day

2 Testify To Love

3 Can't Live A Day

4 Everything To Me

5 Adonai

6 I Don't Want To Go

7 Always Have, Always Will

8 Undeniably You

9 In Not Of

10 The Glory

11 Reason Enough

12 Come And Fill My Heart

Product Details

Label Kingsway
Email to a Friend