CD - Revelation - SongsSongs 4 Worship

By Various

ICM Price £4.99

RRP: £12.99 (Saving of 62%)

ICM Price £4.99

RRP: £12.99 (Saving of 62%)

Shipping is FREE for all UK orders over £20. (only £2.95 for UK orders under £20)

The biggest selling collection in Christian SoundScan history, Songs4Worship, delivers its latest offering in its Platinum series titled Revelation Songs. The 2-disc set boasts today’s most significant Christian artists (Kari Jobe, Jesus Culture, The City Harmonic and others) singing today’s most significant songs for the church (How He Loves, Revelation Song, Manifesto and more). Track Listing:

1 Your Love Never Fails Jesus Culture

2 Your Grace Is Enough Jared Anderson

3 Revelation Song Gateway Church

4 How He Loves John Mark McMillan

5 Everlasting God Lincoln Brewster

6 How Great Is Our God Dave Lubben

7 Your Name Paul Baloche

8 Great I Am New Life Worship

9 Today Is The Day Lincoln Brewster

10 Blessed Be Your Name Robin Mark

11 Beautiful One Tim Hughes

12 Manifesto The City Harmonic

13 Hosanna Paul Baloche

14 O The Blood Gateway Church

15 In Christ Alone with The Solid Rock Travis Cottrell

16 Your Great Name The People's Church

17 Happy Day Tim Hughes

Product Details

Publisher Integrity
Type CD
Email to a Friend