DVD - Celtic Hymns

ICM Price £9.99

RRP: £12.99 (Saving of 23%)

ICM Price £9.99

RRP: £12.99 (Saving of 23%)

Shipping is FREE for all UK orders over £6. (only £1 for UK orders under £6)

Delightful film from Ireland and its' coastal islands accompany instrumental Celtic hymns, meditations and prayers. Performed by Simeon Wood, John Gerighty, Michelle Wooderson (Robin Mark Band) and others...


1. The King of Love My Shepherd is.

2. Love Devine, all Loves Excelling.

3. Be Thou my Vision 4. Becoming Still

5. He Hideth my Soul

6. I Bind Unto Myself Today

7. Across the Blue Sea

8. Amazing Grace

9. O The Deep, Deep Love of Jesus

10. Standing on the Rock

11. O Sacred Head Now Wounded

12. Leaning on the Everlasting Arms

13. Bi a Losa Im Chroise

14. Living Water

15. Morning Has Broken

16. The Deer's Cry

17. Jesus, I Am Resting, Resting

18. The Old Rugged Cross

19. Oasis of Peace

20. Holy, Holy, Holy,

Customers who bought this item also bought