CD - Free to Fly

By Point of Grace

ICM Price £4.99

RRP: £12.99 (Saving of 62%)

ICM Price £4.99

RRP: £12.99 (Saving of 62%)

Shipping is FREE for all UK orders over £20. (only £2.95 for UK orders under £20)

Whether you think of them as Christian pop's answer to Destiny's Child, or simply an exceptional example of contemporary spiritual music, the female quartet Point Of Grace is a tireless hook machine, churning out album after album of perfectly crafted pop gems. To the casual listener, the fact that the group's lyrics are strictly faith-centred is almost an afterthought. Incorporating elements of folk, pop, country, and R&B all held together by the smooth vocal harmonies that are the group's signature.

Track Listing:

1. By Heart

2. You Will Never Walk Alone

3. He Sends His Love

4. Praise Forever more

5. Blue Skies

6. Begin With Me

7. Free Indeed

8. All That I Need

9. Something So Good

10. Yes, I Believe

11. La La La

Product Details

Label Integrity
Email to a Friend